Delta-Mendota Subbasin

General Questions about the Delta-Mendota Subbasin can be sent to dmsgma@sldmwa.org

Member GSA Contact Information

Below you will find general contact information, as well as specific contacts for each GSA region included in the Delta-Mendota Subbasin.

Aliso Water District

Roy Catania

(559) 779-2616
roy@oneilag.com

Email Roy

City of Patterson

Ken Irwin

(209) 895-8010
kirwin@ci.patterson.ca.us

Email Ken

Northwestern Delta-Mendota

Walter Ward

(209) 525-6710
wward@envres.org

Email Walter

Central Delta-Mendota Region Multi-Agency

Aaron Barcellos

(209) 826-2636
aaron@abarag.com

Email Aaron

County of Madera —3

Annete Kephart

(559) 675-7821
mcwater@madera-county.com

Email Madera County

Oro Loma Water District

Steve Sloan

(209) 826-5900
vkincaid@olaughlinparis.com

Email Oro Loma

City of Dos Palos

Garth Pecchenino

(209) 723-2066
garth.pecchenino@qkinc.com

Email Garth

DM-II

Anthea Hansen

(209) 892-4470
ahansen@delpuertowd.org

Email Anthea

Patterson Irrigation District

Vince Lucchesi

(209) 892-6233
PID@pattersonid.org

Email PID

City of Gustine

Doug Dunford

(209) 854‐6471
ddunford@cityofgustine.com

Email Doug

Farmers Water District

Jim Stilwell

(559)659-3942
jim@bakerfarming.com

Email Jim

San Joaquin County—Tracy & D-M

Brandon Nakagawa

(209) 468-3089
bnakagawa@sjgov.org

Email Brandon

City of Firebaugh

Mario Gouveia

(209) 854-3300
 mgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com

Email Mario

Fresno County—Management Area ’A’

Bernard Jimenez

(559) 600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us

Email Bernard

San Joaquin River Exchange Contractors Water Authority

Steve Chedester

(209) 827-8616
stevechedester@sjrecwa.net

Email Steve

City of Los Banos

Mark Fachin

(209) 827-7056
mark.fachin@losbanos.org

Email Mark

Fresno County—Management Area ’B’

Bernard Jimenez

(559) 600-4234
bjimenez@co.fresno.ca.us

Email Bernard

Turner Island Water District—2

Donald Skinner

(209) 827-7700
dskinner@wolfseninc.com

Email Donald

City of Mendota

Cristian Gonzalez

(559) 655-3291
Cristian@cityofmendota.com

Email Cristian

Grassland Water District

Ricardo Ortega

(209) 826-5188
rortega@gwdwater.org

Email Ricardo

West Stanislaus Irrigation District GSA

Bobby Pierce

(209) 894-3091
bobby.pierce@weststanislausid.org

Email Bobby

City of Newman

Kathryn Reyes

(209) 862‐4488
kreyes@cityofnewman.com

Email Koosun

Merced County—Delta-Mendota

Lacey Kiriakou

(209) 385-7654
lkiriakou@countyofmerced.com

Email Lacey

Widren Water District

Damian Aragona

(209) 826-0342
damian@jpprop.org

Email Damian